End of An Exciting Year…..

Well “HO HO HO” and “God bless us” everyone. It’s Christmas and a good time to just check in and update the Transpire site. In November, I finished the last of three National Youth Worker Conventions where I was the artist in residence during all the main sessions, and hosted the ArtDen – a creative space for youth workers to create and get ideas for their groups back home.  I had a great time as always and created some good work. Here’s some examples….

Saints of LOST Poster

My friend Chris Seay’s book The Gospel According to LOST is soon to be on the shelves at a bookstore near you. Most of you have been watching the process of me creating Saint images of each of the LOST cast mentioned in the book.  So just in time for the holidays, I have created a poster with all the images that is available for purchase through my online store.

The Saints of LOST | 18″x24″ | $10.00 plus shipping

DCLA09 Video

Here’s a little video I made about my time at this summer’s DCLA youth conference

There’s the update. I’ll have more things to come at the beginning of the year.

Make space for art

SCOTT

About scotterickson

curator of awesomeness scottericksonart.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.