Art Show Cancelled… but Merry Christmas!So

(painting at SPU's World Aids Day Coffee House Concert)

So my last email told you all to come to my art show that was happening on December 19th, this Friday.  Well… I just wanted to let you know that it’s not happening.  The curator for the show apparently got into and accident and is not able to host the show this month.  Good news is she’ll be okay. Bad news… no art party.

Just wanted to let you know since I know some of you were planning on coming. 

(painting from the Holiday Round)

With that said…. I hope you have a Merry Christmas…. and a very happy new year!

 

Scott

 

http://www.thetranspireproject.com

About scotterickson

curator of awesomeness scottericksonart.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.