Two Paintings

I had the great pleasure of painting at the New Horizons Dessert Auction a week ago.  New Horizons is a fantastic ministry that takes care of the growing population of homeless teens in downtown Seattle.  There was about 800 in attendance at the dessert, and I created this painting above which will be auctioned later on.  If you don’t know much about New Horizons, you should really check them out (website).

 

For my second painting…. it’s something that I just made for Holly and I’s new condo.  We are trying to get art and make art to fill up all the walls.  This is my first contribution to the living room.  I like it a lot.

I have some art hangings coming up in December that I’ll let you know about.  But until then…. cheers.

Make space for art.

Scott

About scotterickson

curator of awesomeness scottericksonart.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.