New Website, Upcoming Events….

(Round 33, Jessica Figueroa and Myself looking good)

Hey everyone.  WELCOME to the new site.  I’m choosing a wordpress based site so that it can be a bit more interactive in the way of communicating the ideas and stories that are happening.  The Transpire Project is based on the interaction with people and their stories… so I hope this new formate will help communicate those connections.

 

I have some great events coming up, so please click the calendar link on the side to see what’s going on. 

 

I am currently working on some studio work… and putting together a short video about how art is made.  These activities are taking a lot of my time, so the live stuff will be few in far between in the next few months.  But I hope to bring out some new stuff by the end of summer that will get you excited as I am.  

 

About scotterickson

curator of awesomeness scottericksonart.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.